Menu

Trænere og ledere

 

  Årgang Navn Funktion Mobil Mail
SGIF Academy 2003-2007 Christoffer Karne Træner   karne.christoffer@gmail.com
           
U-16-19 drenge 1999-2002 Nikolaj Lundsteen Træner 29 62 15 23 nikolaj@lundsteen.com
           
U-15 drenge 2003 Kasper Bjerkan Træner 51 50 16 02 Kasperbjerkan@hotmail.com
    Jeanette Gøttler Holdleder   Frank-jeanette@mail.dk
           
U-14 drenge 2004 Daniel Konnerup  Træner 29 20 16 01 dkonnerup@hotmail.com
    Sanne Lind  Holdleder 22 14 30 35 sanne-lind@live.dk
           
U-13 drenge 2005 Nikolaj Lundsteen Træner 29 62 15 23 nikolaj@lundsteen.com
    Anton Høpner Træner   thomas.hopfner@hotmail.com
    Maria Falck Drewsen Holdleder 26 13 19 46 Frfalck@hotmail.com
           
U-12 drenge 2006 Allan Lorentzen Træner 25 42 43 66 lorentzen.allan@gmail.com 
    Brian Madsen Træner 71 90 23 11 bpmadsen24@gmail.com
    Therese Abel  Holdleder 23 95 45 05 therese@leba.dk
           
U-11 drenge 2007 Andreas Goldschadt Træner 31 23 44 53 agoldschadt@youmail.dk
    Paul Van Wagenen Træner 20 24 56 28 paulvw39@gmail.com
    Jens Calov Træner 30 95 35 05  
    Morten Petersen Holdleder 60 71 21 69 mortenpetersenr@gmail.com
           
U-10 drenge 2008 Jesper Bitsch Lavridsen Træner 20 89 03 54 naestformand@sgif.dk
    Carsten Nielsen Træner 21 72 47 85  
    Stine Fehrend Holdleder 41 71 22 20  
           
U-9 drenge 2009 Peter Mortensen Træner 60 74 03 51 pmortensendk@yahoo.com 
    Hans Ørting Træner 21 45 05 45 hansio@hotmail.com
    Lotte K Mortensen Holdleder 22 26 00 55 lotk1969@yahoo.dk
           
U-8 drenge 2010 Bjarne Nørremark Træner 27 29 73 73 anneogbjarne@hotmail.com
    Lars Rigtrup Holdleder 23 90 08 06 lars@rigtrup.dk
           
U-7 drenge 2011 Ulrich Lund Træner 25 44 63 18 ulrichlund@gmail.com
    Allan Thorlaksen Holdleder 31 33 35 76 thorlaksen@gmail.com
           
U-6 drenge 2012 Bo Pabst Berglund Træner 30 86 12 32 boberglund@youmail.dk
           
U-4 / U-5 drenge   Lars Kragenskjold Træner 31 52 14 32 l_kragenskjold@hotmail.dk
    Christian Winther Træner 61 20 73 68 christian.winther@parker.com
           
U-16 piger 2004-2002 Bjørn Drewsen Træner 26 28 22 60

bcdrewsen@gmail.com

    Bettina Rue Træner 27 92 30 34 bettina.rue@nordea.dk
    Maria Falck Drewsen Holdleder 26 13 19 46 frfalck@hotmail.com
           
U-13 piger 2007-2005 Freja Hansen Træner 22 41 48 45 frejahojerhansen04@gmail.com
    Luna Schack Træner 28 29 01 29 Lunaschak00@gmail.com
    Jannik Reumann Holdleder 60 73 18 04 jannikreumann@yahoo.dk
           
U-9 piger   Signe & Emilie      
           
           
Oldboys   Morten Krogh Larsen   53 54 33 44 Morten.krogh.larsen@gmail.com
    Ronnie Hitzinger   41 32 76 50 rhi@kmd.dk
           
Veteran   Christian Rubæk   27 27 20 00 cr@rubaekejendomme.dk
           
Super 7   Andreas Goldschadt   31 23 44 53 agoldschadt@youmail.dk
           
1. Senior   Bo Kjærgaard Jensen   30 77 15 34 BOKJ@novozymes.com
    Hanne Koch (Holdleder)   28 35 13 68 hanne@kochamok.dk
           
2. senior   Hanne Koch    28 35 13 68 hanne@kochamok.dk
           
Damesenior   Kenn Christensen   29 68 01 17 damvadvej32@yahoo.dk


Rettelser til listen sendes til webmaster@sgif.dk

Kommende kampe
December 2017
13.
onsdag
18.00
Slagslunde-Ganløse IF
Herrer
U15
U15 Drenge 1-2 (03) VinterBOLD • Pulje 2
KIWI-Park
FC Jonstrup
KIWI-Park
14.
torsdag
19.00
Slagslunde-Ganløse IF
Herrer
U17
U17 Drenge 1-2 (01-02) VinterBOLD • Pulje 1
KIWI-Park
Ølstykke FC
KIWI-Park
16.
lørdag
10.00
Slagslunde-Ganløse IF
Herrer
U13
U13 Drenge 1-2 (05) 8M VinterBOLD • Pulje 2
KIWI-Park
Jyllinge FC
KIWI-Park