Menu

Trænere og ledere

 

U-17 drenge Nikolaj Lundsteen   29 62 15 23 nikolaj@lundsteen.com
         
U-16 drenge Jens Søndergaard 35 85 09 00 20 22 83 50 jens.soendergaard@klm.com
  Henrik Tronier    40 95 83 53 HenrikT@ubd.dk 
  Peter Frey      
         
U-14 drenge Thorsten Holst 48 19 55 03 28 45 07 50 t.holst@youmail.dk
  Christian Reenberg   24 41 81 23 reenbergmobil@gmail.com
  Zaki Salanti   30 75 25 44 zaks@novonordisk.com
         
U-13 drenge Jens Calov   30 95 35 05 calov@webspeed.dk
  Sanne Lind (Holdleder)   22 14 30 35 sanne-lind@live.dk
         
U-12 drenge Maria Falck Drewsen (Holdleder)   26 13 19 46 Frfalck@hotmail.com
  Bo Pabst Berglund   30 86 12 32 boberglund@youmail.dk
  Nikolaj Lundsteen   29 62 15 23 nikolaj@lundsteen.com
  Jacob Roug   61 65 21 96 familienroug@hotmail.com
  Bo Dueholm   27 28 97 19 jannes@email.com
  Anton Høpner Hjælpetræner    
         
U-11 drenge Therese Abel (Holdleder) 23 95 45 05   therese@leba.dk
  Brian Madsen   26 34 40 17 lethare@live.dk
  Bo Damgaard 48 19 52 11 60 16 93 19 damgaard@mail.tele.dk
  Jens Christian Otte     ottejc@gmail.com 
  Allan Lorentzen     lorentzen.allan@gmail.com 
  Henrik Marcher     hnmc@novonordisk.com 
         
U-10 drenge Andreas Goldschadt 31 23 44 53 51 17 13 91 agoldschadt@youmail.dk
  Paul Van Wagenen   20 24 56 28 paulvw39@gmail.com
  Anders Hoffmann   60 92 21 77 am-hofmann@hotmail.com
  William Mac Larsen Hjælpetræner    
         
U-9 drenge Jesper Bitsch Lavridsen   20 89 03 54 jesper@bitsch-lavridsen.dk
         
U-8  Peter Mortensen   60 74 03 51 pmortensendk@yahoo.com 
         
U-7  Thomas Pehrson   30 29 91 70 thomas.h.pehrson@gmail.com
  Bjarne Nørremark   27 29 73 73 anneogbjarne@hotmail.com
         
U-5/6  Ulrich Lund   25 44 63 18 ulrichlund@gmail.com
         
U-3/4 Kenneth Hansen   41 41 77 91 kenhan.dk@gmail.com
         
         
U-17 piger Peter Kristiansen   30 92 52 10 pk@nordcarrier.dk
         
U-14/15 piger Michael Sjolte (Holdleder)   20 75 75 29 michael@sjolte.com
  Jesper Kastrup   30 79 31 41 kastrup1968@gmail.com
  Hannah Kastrup Hjælpetræner    
  Lea Ellerød Hansen Hjælpetræner    
         
U-9/10 piger Jannik Reumann (Holdleder)   60 73 18 04 jannikreumann@yahoo.dk
  Frederikke Frandsen   27 63 01 66 frederikkefrandsen@hotmail.dk
  Emma Freiesleben   29 41 96 83  
  Luna Schack Hjælpetræner    
  Freja Høyer Hjælpetræner    
         
Oldboys Morten Krogh Larsen   53 54 33 44 Morten.krogh.larsen@gmail.com
  Ronnie Hitzinger   41 32 76 50 rhi@kmd.dk
         
Veteran Henrik Sørensen   40 59 60 06 hs-hs@privat.tele.dk
         
Super 7 Andreas Goldschadt 31 23 44 53 51 17 13 91 agoldschadt@youmail.dk
         
1. Senior Bo Kjærgaard Jensen   30 77 15 34 BOKJ@novozymes.com
  Hanne Koch (Holdleder)   28 35 13 68 hanne@kochamok.dk
         
2. senior Hanne Koch    28 35 13 68 hanne@kochamok.dk
         
Damesenior Kenn Christensen 48 18 11 77 29 68 01 17 damvadvej32@yahoo.dk


Rettelser til listen sendes til webmaster@sgif.dk